Click on event name for more information.

Events

Sunday, August 9, 2020

9 TO 5 THE MUSICAL

Date: Sunday, August 9, 2020 Time: 5:15 pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020

9 To 5 The Musical

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, August 13, 2020

9 To 5 The Musical

Date: Thursday, August 13, 2020 Time: 11:15 am

9 TO 5 THE MUSICAL

Date: Thursday, August 13, 2020 Time: 6:15 pm
Friday, August 14, 2020

9 TO 5 THE MUSICAL

Date: Friday, August 14, 2020 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020

Rockin' Superstars with Brian LaBlanc

Date: Saturday, August 15, 2020 Time: 6:15 pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020

9 To 5 The Musical

Date: Sunday, August 16, 2020 Time: 11:45 am

9 TO 5 THE MUSICAL

Date: Sunday, August 16, 2020 Time: 5:15 pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020

9 To 5 The Musical

Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, August 20, 2020

9 To 5 The Musical

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020 Time: 11:15 am

9 TO 5 THE MUSICAL

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020 Time: 6:15 pm
Friday, August 21, 2020

9 TO 5 THE MUSICAL

Date: Friday, August 21, 2020 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020

THE BOYS OF THE BRONX Doo Wop

Date: Saturday, August 22, 2020 Time: 6:15 pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020

9 To 5 The Musical

Date: Sunday, August 23, 2020 Time: 11:45 am

9 TO 5 THE MUSICAL

Date: Sunday, August 23, 2020 Time: 5:15 pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020

9 To 5 The Musical

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, August 27, 2020

9 To 5 The Musical

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2020 Time: 11:15 am

9 TO 5 THE MUSICAL

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2020 Time: 6:15 pm
Friday, August 28, 2020

9 TO 5 THE MUSICAL

Date: Friday, August 28, 2020 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020

TAPESTRY :The Carole King Songbook

Date: Saturday, August 29, 2020 Time: 6:15 pm