Click on event name for more information.

Events

Friday, November 15, 2019

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Friday, November 15, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019 Time: 11:45 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019 Time: 5:15 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

All-Star Doo-Wop Night

Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, November 21, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Friday, November 22, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Friday, November 22, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019

AN AMERICAN IN PARIS

Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019

An American In Paris

Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019 Time: 11:45 am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

It Happened One Christmas Eve

Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Time: 11:15 am
Thursday, November 28, 2019

THANKSGIVING Celebration

Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019 Time: 1:15 pm

THANKSGIVING DAY CELEBRATION

Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019 Time: 1:15 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019

It Happened One Christmas Eve

Date: Friday, November 29, 2019 Time: 11:15 am

IT HAPPENED ONE CHRISTMAS EVE

Date: Friday, November 29, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019

IT HAPPENED ONE CHRISTMAS EVE

Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019 Time: 6:15 pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019

It Happened One Christmas Eve

Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019 Time: 11:45 am

IT HAPPENED ONE CHRISTMAS EVE

Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019 Time: 5:15 pm